To The Best Team I’ve Gotten To Work With

Screen Shot 2017-08-04 at 11.00.25 PM

 

Screen Shot 2017-08-04 at 11.01.35 PM

I came to Puerto Rico as part of my Rotational Program.  I’m leaving with a wealth of knowledge that I gained from working with an amazing engineering team.  I really can’t say enough about how great it’s been to work with talented engineers with a common goal. I owe a lot to the people in this picture. They were instrumental in helping me grow and I learned something different from each of them. This Process Engineering Team is the definition of a team. I firmly believe that if you are able to drop everything one is working on to help another person, that is the definition of a team and the sign of amazing people to work with. Despite the amount of projects and task everyone in this picture had, they were always willing to drop everything and help. Furthermore, everyone in the Anasco site was close knit and I always felt very welcomed and a part of truly something great and moving toward bettering the company.  Having that type of culture is what people and companies strive for and I believe the Anasco site has just that.

I’m glad I was able to contribute to the team and the Neuro, Collagen, and BioPatch product families.

Today we had our last meeting and on top of that they went out of there way to get me a going away gift basket. I know and expect great things from this Process Engineering Team.  If I had to do it all over again, I wouldn’t hesitate to say yes. Thank you to everyone I got the pleasure to work with the last 7 months during my time here.  You have been nothing short of fantastic!

Leave a Reply

