Last Day in Puerto Rico

Today is officially my last day living in Puerto Rico.  What a 7 months it has been! Easily the quickest 7 months of my life. I met a ton of interesting people, learned a lot of different things from everyone, and got to experience what living in paradise is like.  There is still a whole list of sites and activities I have to see and do but I’m going to save that for another time.  Living in Rincon was good for me.  I’m considering making a yearly visit to Rincon going forward and I’m excited to come back albeit for a short vacation when the surf season hits back up again.

I’m looking forward to my next move which will be 6 months living in Cincinnati Ohio.

Below is the first and last photos I took when I arrived here and as I’m departing.  Its the entrance and exit into Rincon on Route 115.

IMG_7010

IMG_7006

 

Leave a Reply

